

Trident Limited Composition of Committees

Particulars	Composition
Audit Committee	Dr. Anthony DeSa, Chairman
	Mr. Raj Kamal, Member
	Prof. Rajeev Ahuja, Member
	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Member
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Prof. Rajeev Ahuja, Chairman
	Dr. Anthony DeSa, Member
	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Member
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman
	Dr. Anthony DeSa, Member
	Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member
Risk Management Committee	Ms. Usha Sangwan, Chairperson
	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Member
	Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member
CSR Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman
	Dr. Anthony DeSa, Member
	Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member
Financial Management Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman
	Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member
	Mr. Avneesh Barua, Member
	Mr. Rahul Roongta, Member