

Trident Limited Composition of Committees

Particulars	Composition
Audit Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Anthony Desa, Member (Independent Director) Mr. Raj Kamal, Member (Independent Director) Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member (Non-Independent Director)
Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Anthony Desa, Member (Independent Director) Prof. Rajeev Ahuja, Member (Independent Director)
Stakeholder Relationship Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Anthony Desa, Member (Independent Director) Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member (Non-Independent Director)
Risk Management Committee	Ms. Usha Sangwan, Chairperson (Independent Director) Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Member (Independent Director) Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member (Non-Independent Director)
CSR Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman (Independent Director) Dr. Anthony Desa, Member (Independent Director) Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member (Non-Independent Director)
Financial Management Committee	Mr. Rajiv Dewan, Chairman (Independent Director) Mr. Deepak Nanda, Member (Non-Independent Director) Mr. Manish Bhatia, Member (Chief Financial Officer)